Chapter 57 – Lic. Limon Rojas: Secretary to Secretary to President

Chapter 57

Lic. Limon Rojas

Secretary to Secretary to President

Lic. Limon, Lic. Limon-Rojas was his second love. Who’s? Antonio del Valle (previous chapter). He talked to me about him, like he was a GOD! I was his GODDESS! That’s that. He make me meet Limon, once in his office. An impressive, tall, sturdy in body, yet stocky in emotions. He was impressed, Limon, about me. I know. He didn’t said. – that – I wish to say, would have meant he wasn’t in a small – speaking – country as Mexico is. Later we spend time together, Antonio del Valle, Limon and his girl-friend.

Phat: He wished to impress you, SilkE. He was to impress you about HIM being of “charity”. Thus, the story, he had pulled her – the beautiful blonde – out of a prostibulo whore-house, by her three children and was now to take care of her. You had to find the apartment for her, by Antonio. 

I wouldn’t have thought!

He aimed for President. He was the SECRETARY of FOREIGN AFFAIRS. He aimed to be the next.. Lazaro Cardenas. His position was the right place to be – from being Secretary to be president.

If there is one thing in the whole wide world I wished NOT to be – besides accountant or fire-fighter – is to be President! Sincerely, SilkE.

Phat: he “ate out of YOUR hand!” You never noticed! – He was part of your family. In there, you don’t “steal” another person’s love. AdV was your friend. So, you could not be his – Limon’s.

I see him. He has principles! I like! I RESPECT!

1 Comment

Leave a comment